Gujarati Literary Academy of N.A.

The Big Idea is to Promote Gujarati Literature

The Exec. Committee

The current Executive Committee was elected to serve for the three-year term starting in May 2016. We invite you to contact any of them for any matter concerning the Academy :


Ram Gadhavi President
Ram Gadhavi

(973) 628-8269

Jayesh Shah

(973) 812-0565

Jaswant Mody

(732) 968-0867

Gaurang Mehta

(973) 633-9348

Darshana Jhala

(484) 380-3160

 GMalaviya Member
Gini Malaviya

(609) 924-1597

HRavaliyaC Member
Harish Ravaliya

(973) 694-4547

ADesai Co-opted Member
Ashish Desai

(973) 652-6607

 Rathin Mehta Co-opted Member
Rathin Mehta

(908) 720-9082


One Response to “The Exec. Committee”

  1. Bhupendra gaudana said

    Hearty congratulation & best complements !

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  બદલો )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  બદલો )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  બદલો )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  બદલો )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: